All Goa Cycling Championship

11years-14years (Youth) - 5 Kms (1 Loop)
15years-17years (Juniors) - 20 Kms (4 Loops)
18 years+ (Women) - 30 Kms (6 Loops)
18 years+ (Men) - 40 Kms (8 Loops)
Waiver Form: Click here
Registration Form: Click here
Registration Fees: Rs. 200/-
Registration fees along with signed waiver form to be handed over at
Propedalerz (Margao)
Jaganath Hede: 9850472697
Ajay Jadhav: 9689893453
Probyk (Panjim)
Rajesh Malhotra: 9049249949
Kunaal Malhotra: 9742824039

Helmets Compulsory/Carry Water, Spare Tube & First Aid Kit/Check Brakes & Tire Pressure Before Ride/Eat a small snack or Banana before you start off from home/Carry some money for Breakfast and Emergencies/Go through the route map given above to avoid delays and inconvenience to other riders/Follow Traffic Rules/Cycling Association Of Goa and its affiliates are Not Responsible for any Loss or Untoward Incident during the Event/ Children below 18 years need to get parental consent for participating in the event.
Venue: Dr S P Mukherjee Stadium, Bambolim, North Goa
Date: 30th Apr 2017
Time: 06:00